About Level 8

Browse Level 8 sample resources.

Print Samples

Level 8 Exam Practice Book
The Exam Practice Book examines all four skills and use of English through exam style tasks.
Level 8 Pupil's Book
Contains twelve units. Each unit requires eight teaching sessions and is designed to be taught over a two-week period.
Level 8 Teacher's Guide
Contains step-by-step teaching notes for each lesson, including warm-ups and classroom games
Level 8 Workbook
Contains exercises designed to be explained by the teacher and completed independently in the classroom or for homework.